YOKAN SYSTEM 'Whispering' CD album

£ 10.00 tax incl.

More info

The Tokyo-based duo have released 2 singles on Ample Play, becoming slowly known through BBC 6music plays & blog interest.

“Two of the finest indie talents in Tokyo right now” Clear & Refreshing Website, Tokyo

Tracklisting: 1. Kyo Kyo Ra  2. Whispering  3. A Dream You Never Wake Up From  4. Klee  5. Sympathy Doll  6. Ipanema  7. Tear Crystal  8. Yokan Teresa  9. Yapa  10. Duplicate Key  11. Melt Away  12. Tete  13. Sea Moon


New product

Mai and Tsukasa are Yokan System. 'Whispering' is their debut album.

Set the dial to Cocteau Twins, Crystal Castles, early Human League.  Don't let the laid-back title ‘Whispering’ guide you - this is supermall music for earth people settling on Jupiter.

More details


30 other products in the same category:


ample play albums 2015

ample play albums 2015

Download (0)